

Steereng Group Members of EU Strategy for the Danube Region Priority Area 2		
Country	Name	Institute
	Zuzana Simicová	Ministry of Industry and Trade
	Vít Fencl	Ministry of Industry and Trade
Czech Republic (CZ)	Hana Rambousková	Ministry of Industry and Trade
	Zsuzsa Bálintné Vörös	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
	Leonóra Pusztai	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Hungary (HU)	Annamária Nádor	Mining and Geological Survey of Hungary
	Jesko Rölz	Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs, Regional Development and Energy
Bavaria (DE-BY)	Robert Götz	Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs, Regional Development and Energy
	Sarah Biechele	Ministry of the Environment
Baden-Württemberg (DE-BW)	Anke Obenland-Spyra	Ministry of the Environment
	Boris Martinez	Ministry of Environment and Energy
Croatia (HR)	Vjekoslav Jukic	Ministry of Economy
Romania (RO)	Cosmin Crisan	Department for Energy of Romania
Republic of Moldova (MD)	Nicolae Magdîl	Ministry of Economy and Infrastructure
Slovakia (SK)	Stanislava Tomášková	Ministry of Economy of Slovak Republic
	Oleg Susak	Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
	Olena Ivanova	Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
	Rostislav Tomenchuk	Ukrainian Institute for International Politics
Ukraine (UA)	Vitaliy Kushnirov	Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
Republic of Serbia (RS)	Biljana Ramic	Ministry of Mining and Energy
Slovenia (SI)	Cveto Kosec	Ministry of Infrastructure
Bulgaria (BG)	Veneta Tzvetkova	Ministry of Energy
	Sanja Kapetina	Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bosnia and Herzegovina (BIH)	Admir Softić	Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Austria (AU)	Wolfgang Hofstetter	Federal Ministry of Economy
Montenegro (MNE)	Milica Šćepović	Ministry of Economy of Montenegro
European Commission	Johan Magnusson	DG REGIO